About Us

Meet the Team

This is our Gurley & Associates team. Stop by our office to meet us in person, or contact us with the information below.

_20 (Copy)

Kristine Gurley

Founder, CEO, Certified Agent

Phone: 228-493-2028

Email: Kristine@gurleyassoc.com

no-photo

 Charlotte Nealey

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 228-344-3126

601-909-3041

Email: Charlotte@gurleyassoc.com

1_7 (Copy) Lisa's professional pictures

Lisa Critchfield

Trusted Advisor

Phone: 228-304-1402

Email: Lisa@gurleyassoc.com

IMG_0527 (Copy)

Ashleigh Reece

Trusted Advisor

Phone: 228-671-7605

Email: Ashleigh@gurleyassoc.com

Kelly

Kelly Corbin

Trusted Advisor

Phone: 228-596-9152

Email: Kelly@gurleyassoc.com

no-photo

Cassidy Holland

Trusted Advisor

Phone: 228-224-4919

Email: Cassidy@gurleyassoc.com